Writing ?>

Writing

In INHERENT LIES the lives of a woman with a haunted past, an agent with a dangerous secret, and a madman with a twisted sense of revenge intersect with a covert psychic intelligence operation. Told in alternating points of view between psychic consultant Liv Sullivan, and FBI Agent Ridge McCaffrey, revelations of long buried secrets jeopardize both life and love in a fight against corruption, duty, and a family legacy spanning decades.

INHERENT LIES, once known as Inheritance, has recently been named a Top Ten Finalist for the Killer Nashville Claymore Award. Winners will be named at the Guest of Honor Banquet at Killer Nashville on August 20th.

Anthony[4]

 

INHERITANCE OF TRUTH is a mystery-suspense novel ripe with romance and family drama for readers of Nicholas Sparks, Harlan Coben, and Jodi Picoult. It was selected as a mainstream category finalist for the 2015 Daphne Du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense.

Finalist 2015 50 percent

Liv Sullivan has shied away from her psychic abilities since she was 15 years old. But when her beloved grandmother beckons for help from beyond the grave, she is pushed to confront her darkest fears. In a desperate search for answers, Liv meets Detective Ridge McCaffrey who challenges her solitary existence. As the stakes rise, she must confront death, deceit, and the mistaken identity of a little girl, for a chance at acceptance and a future with Ridge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *