Writing ?>

Writing

In INHERENT LIES the lives of a woman with a haunted past, an agent with a dangerous secret, and a madman with a twisted sense of revenge intersect with a covert psychic intelligence operation. Told in alternating points of view between psychic consultant Liv Sullivan, and FBI Agent Ridge McCaffrey, revelations of long buried secrets jeopardize both life and love in a fight against corruption, duty, and a family legacy spanning decades.

*****AWARDS*****

INHERENT LIES recently won 2nd place in the Mainstream category of the 2017 Daphne DuMaurier Award for Mystery/Suspense.

INHERENT LIES, then known as Inheritance, was been named a Top Ten Finalist for the 2016 Killer Nashville Claymore Award.

Anthony[4]

*********************************************************************************************

INHERITANCE OF TRUTH is a mystery-suspense novel ripe with romance and family drama for readers of Nicholas Sparks, Harlan Coben, and Jodi Picoult. It was selected as a mainstream category finalist for the 2015 Daphne Du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense.

Finalist 2015 50 percent

Liv Sullivan has shied away from her psychic abilities since she was 15 years old. But when her beloved grandmother beckons for help from beyond the grave, she is pushed to confront her darkest fears. In a desperate search for answers, Liv meets Detective Ridge McCaffrey who challenges her solitary existence. As the stakes rise, she must confront death, deceit, and the mistaken identity of a little girl, for a chance at acceptance and a future with Ridge.

Leave a Reply